BREAKING NEWS

Celkon Mobile Cup Tri-Series Cricket Match Schedules, Date, Time, Fixtures and Venue Announced

Now again good news for cricket lovers because new Tri-Series between Indian, Sri Lanka and West Indies coming from June 28 2013 to 11 July 2013. This Tri-Series name is Celkon Mobile Cup - 2013.

Here you will get Date, Time Fixtures, Schedules of match's and Place.

Celkon Mobile Cup - 2013


DATE
TIME
FIXTURES
VENUE
Jun 28 2013
14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
West Indies v Sri Lanka
Sabina Park
Match 1, Day and Night
Kingston, Jamaica
Jun 30 2013
14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
West Indies v India
Sabina Park
Match 2, Day and Night
Kingston, Jamaica
Jul 02 2013
14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Sabina Park
Match 3, Day and Night
Kingston, Jamaica
Jul 05 2013
13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval
Match 4,  Day and Night
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jul 07 2013
13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval
Match 5, Day and Night
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jul 09 2013
13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval
Match 6, Day and Night
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jul 11 2013
3:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
Winner Team vs Winner Team
Queen's Park Oval
Port of Spain, Trinidad

Share this:

Post a Comment

We are waiting for your suggestion / feedbacks / complaints via comment. We will reply you within 24-48 hours. :-)

Please Do No post any **WEB-LINKs** Here

Advertisements
 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 DTH News, Free Satellite TV, Cable TV, IPTV, Mobile. THIS BLOG IS NOT ENDORSED BY OR AFFILIATED WITH ANY DTH OR ANY BROADCASTER. ALL LOGOS OR TRADEMARKS ARE SOLE PROPERTY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS or COMPNIES.